Question: What does it mean when someone is using travel mode Bumble?

With Bumbles Travel feature, you can change your location to another city before or during your trip — and let locals know youre just in town for a short stretch. It costs five Bumble Coins — the currency within the Bumble app — for seven days.

Does Bumble tell people youre using Travel mode?

When you activate Travel you can select the city your profile appears in for seven days. Your location will show as the center of the city youve chosen (at this time you will not be able to select an exact location) and an indicator will display so other users know youre using Travel.

How long can you use Travel mode on Bumble?

Travel mode allows users to establish their position in a different city for up to seven days. Unfortunately, you cannot set an exact location. Bumble will “drop” you right in the middle of town. Your profile will also display an indicator that lets other Bumble users know that you are in Travel mode.

What does Travel mode mean?

The Travel Mode is a setting that members can use when theyre traveling and would like to send postcards from their travel destination. To use it, simply set your account to Travel Mode on your Account Settings, choosing your destination country and city.

How do I get my bumble out of Travel mode?

Heres how:Open Bumble and log in.Select the gear icon to access Settings and select Snooze Mode.Select a time for the app to snooze.Set a reason for your absence on the next page.Jan 1, 2020

How do I turn my travel mode off?

Data Saver mode (also known as Travel Mode) reduces Snapchats mobile data usage! When Data Saver is enabled, just tap to load content like Snaps and Stories while using mobile data .On Android:Tap ⚙️ in the Profile screen to open Settings.Scroll down and tap Data SaverToggle Data Saver on or off.

Contact us

Find us at the office

Kanarek- Prusa street no. 1, 91754 Niamey, Niger

Give us a ring

Saivon Onweller
+48 362 334 509
Mon - Fri, 7:00-18:00

Tell us about you